Team

We are very honored to introduce a magnificent team like this. We work effortlessly to provide the Latest update on world. The authors are talented in conveying what they observe and think of their writing skills.

Saksham chawla – Editor-in-Chief

Saksham is an avid writer and reader. He is fond of exploring fashion news. He is a full-time contributor to 123Headlines.com. He is the base behind the Fashion coverage over this online news platform.

Mail: sakshamchawla@123headlines.com

Naman Sharma – Editor

Naman is having an experience of more than a year in content writing and proofreading. Sole interest in researching new content. He has an unbreakable attachment to local news and the happenings which belong to the World. He loves writing on these topics. He is recently working on 123Headlines.com.

Mail: Naman@123Headlines.com/Facebook

Sanya Chawla – Author

Sanya holds three years of experience in the newspaper industry. She covers all the major posting under the US News category of 123 Headlines. Being a socially active person, he manages to take pre-release updates of various news. She also contributes to a local newspaper.

Email:  Sanya@123Headlines.com

Prayag Wadhwa – Author

Born in Florida, brought up in New York, Prayag is known as the best author for the travel section of 123 Headlines.

Email:  Prayag@123Headlines.com

Divyam Juneja – Graphic Designer

Appointed for Graphic Designing task, Divyam had started his career with Multimedia School, where he has learned many skills. He started from assistant level and promoted to Head Position because of his good performance.

Email:  divyam@123Headlines.com

Bankey Khanna – Webmaster

He is responsible for Website Maintenance, Digital Marketing, Marketing, Branding, and Promotional Work, Event Management and Organising Trainings, Business Development. He had worked with Web Designing Company, where he was also handling SEO work. He has undertaken several IT Trainings.

Email:  bankey@123Headlines.com

Tarun Singh – ADs Manager

Tarun  manages ad inventories at 123 Headlines and deals with online ad marketing companies to promote the website. He has skills to optimize Google Adsense, DoubleClick for Publishers for small business and other ad management services.

Email:  Tarun Singh@123Headlines.com.com